Return to Headlines

Geography Bee Winners

Congratulations to this year's National Geography GeoBee winners!  Pictured from left:  6th grade social studies teacher Charla Connors, 8th grade social studies teacher and GeoBee Coordinator Kim Jackson, third place winner Zackary Beagle, second place winner Bella Thomas, first place winner Kara McCauley, and school superintendent and GeoBee Moderator Mark Stefanik.