2017-2018 School Year
    Welcom to Exceptional Children

    Currituck County Schools Exceptional Children Program Leadership Team


    Doug Towle
    Director of Exceptional Children
    Sue Giordano Lead Speech/Language Pathologist and Program Compliance
    Kim McClellan Lead School Psychologist and AUG Problem-Solving Team
    Jamie Reed  CCMS School Psychologist
    Dana Parker Behavior Specialist
Last Modified on October 3, 2017