•  
     

    Sixth Grade Sabers

      
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Melody Banks - Science
    mbanks@currituck.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
    Mrs. Patti Coffie - Math 
    pcoffie@currituck.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Mrs. Charla Connors - Social Studies
    cconnors@currituck.k12.nc.us 
     
     
    Teri Doleski - ELA

    tdoleski@currituck.k12.nc.us

     
     
     
     Mrs. Kristin Joyner - ELA
    kjoyner@currituck.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Mrs. Ginger Newbern - Exceptional Children 
    gnewbern@currituck.k12.nc.us
     
     
    Mrs. Margaret Pavey - Exceptional Children 
    mpavey@currituck.k12.nc.us 
     
     
    Mr. Chris Pinto - ELA
    cpinto@currituck.k12.nc.us 
     
    Mrs. Angel Swimme - Math
    aswimme@currituck.k12.nc.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     The best way to contact any of the teachers is by e-mail.
     
Last Modified on March 11, 2019