• Coach/Sport Email Address
    Paul Bossi/Football pbossi@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Chris Ferretti/Volleyball coach.chrisferretti@gmail.com
    Dan Moreno/Men's Soccer dm.curritucksoccer@aol.com
    Anita Rubino/Cross Country arubino@currituck.k1.nc.us
    Vic Ramsy/Tennis(Women's and Men's) vramsey@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Lynetti Warden/Cheer ceavescurrituck.k12.nc.us
    Fred Peterson/Golf (Women's and Men's) fredsbook@hotmail.com
    TBD/Wrestling  
    Justin Hill/ Baseball jhill@currituck.k12.nc.us
    John Holston/Softball obxholston@gmail.com
    Madison Phillips/ Women's Soccer mrphillips@ncdot.gov
    Byron Powell/Men's Basketball bpowell@currituck.k12.nc.us
    TBD/ Women's Basketball  
    Michael Reinke/ Track michael.reinke99@gmail.com
    Susan Buzzard/ Swim sbuzzard@currituck.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on May 17, 2022