• Coach/Sport Email Address
    Paul Bossi/Football pbossi@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Dough Towle/Volleyball dtowle@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Lori  Davis/Men's Soccer ldavis@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Anita Rubino/Cross Country arubino@currituck.k1.nc.us
    Vic Ramsy/Tennis(Women's and Men's) vramsey@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Lynetti Warden/Cheer lwarden@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Paul Beaumont/Golf (Women's and Men's) beaumontp@live.com
    Micheal Fisher/Wrestling mikefisher252@gmail.com
    Justin Hill/ Baseball jhill@currituck.k12.nc.us
    Karen Booker/Softball bookks@embarqmail.com
    Madison Phillips/ Women's SOccer mrphillips@ncdot.gov
    Gunnel Rupert/Men's Basketball gunnell@pizzazzpizza.net
    Paul Munson/ Women's Basketball pmunson924@gmail.com
    Lauren Cooper and Jasmine Parker/ Track laurencooper@sunrealtync.com/jasminecotton@gmail.com
    Susan Buzzard/ Swim sbuzzard@currituck.k12.nc.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 10:24 AM