• Technology Department Personnel

     
    The personnel in the Technology Department support all business technology systems and instructional technology systems.
     
     If you are having a technology issue, please sign into the website to submit a Trouble Tracker work order. You may also call the Technology Help Desk, regularly scheduled staff work days, 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM.  Staff members, please sign into the website and go to the Tech Support and Web Links page or contact your administrator or front desk person for the number.  Students, please contact your teacher for assistance.
     
     
     
     
    First Name Last Name Position/Title Email Phone 252.232.2223
    Kathy Blades Instructional Technology Facilitator kblades@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 5004
    Andy Broome LAN Engineer abroome@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026
    Patti Castle Senior Technician pcastle@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026
    Thelma Cruickshank Testing & Technology Assistant tcruickshank@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026
    Lindy Moser Technology Assistant lmoser@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026
    Paul O'Briant Chief Information Officer pobriant@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1025
    Charles Pickell WAN Engineer cpickell@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026
    Byron Powell Technician bpowell@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026
    Stacy Smithson Technology Assistant ssmithson@currituck.k12.nc.us Ext 1026

     

Last Modified on January 9, 2017